Chakra Balancing Oils~ meditation~essential oils~Hindu~ritual oils   Sage's Aromatherapy

Chakra Balancing Oils~ meditation~essential oils~Hindu~ritual oils Sage's Aromatherapy

  • $ 12.00

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows. When blocked, they can lead to illness, both physical and emotional, so it's important to know what each chakra does and how to keep our energy flowing freely.

A must-have for the Yogi~ for the one who meditates~ use the power of essential oils to enhance your Chakra work. Put a few drops on each chakra as needed daily, or when you meditate. I wear a different one on various days~ wearing it reminds me about that chakra, and what I need to work on subconsciousy throughout the day so it is clear.

1st Root chakra: our foundation, feelings of grounding. located at the base of our spine.
Essential oils of ginger, cypress and ylang-ylang

2nd Sacral chakra: our connection, ability to accept others. located at the lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
Essential oils of cinnamon, sandalwood and patchouli

3rd Solar Plexus: affects our ability to be confident and in control of our lives, located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area
Essential oils of rosemary, chamomile and ginger

4th Heart Chakra: our love center, located in the center of our chest just above our heart.
Essential oils of rose and jasmine

5th Throat chakra: affects our ability to communicate, located in the throat
Essential oils of bergamot, frankincense and cedarwood

6th Third Eye chakra: affects our ability to focus and see the overall picture, located between the eyes.
Essential oils of lavender, sandalwood and rose

7th Crown chakra: this highest chakra affects our ability to fully connect spiritually, located in the crown at the very top of the head.
Essential oils of ylang-ylang and frankincense


You can order just one chakra oil~ or get the entire collection and SAVE $14.00!

Each oil comes in a 10ml roll on vial.